Bhagavad Gita Group Study

Gita Geeks

book club

Join our advanced teachers to study the Bhagavad Gita. 

Join our advanced teachers to study the Bhagavad Gita. FREE.

 

TUESDAYS

Commencing on June 7, 2022.

 

Meet up times will be:

 

3pm Los Angeles / British Columbia

 

4pm Costa Rica / Calgary

 

6pm Montreal / Toronto / Miami / New York

 

730pm St. John's

CONTACT US TO GET ZOOM ROOM NUMBER

End date will be determined based on group interest.

All versions of the Gita will work, however most of our students have the copy below.

virtual prana gita geeks